Awards/Tags · Etc.

3 Days, 3 Quotes- Day 1

I was nominated by the lovely Shannon over at her blog, click here to take a look if you haven’t done so already! Her theme is a adorable and I love all her posts, thanks for tagging me Shannon in the 3 Days, 3 Quotes challenge!! 

The Rules:
1. Thank the person who nominated you.
2. Post a quote for three consecutive days.
3. Nominate three new bloggers each day.

This is going to be so fun, I’m going to pick my first quote from City of Glass, the third installment to the Mortal Instruments series by Cassandra Clare. Why did I pick this quote? Because Shadowhunter boys mess with my heart that’s why. I’m reading Lady Midnight right now and all the feels for the Shadowhunter boys are back. Be still my beating heart, be still.

“There is no pretending,” Jace said with absolute clarity. “I love you, and I will love you until I die, and if there is life after that, I’ll love you then.”

Ugh I love him. Nothing beats Cassandra Clare’s male protagonists, they give me life. Don’t even get me started on Will Herondale or Jem Carstairs, I swear I can go for days. Anyways, I nominate:

Nicole @ amyriadofbooks

Emily @booksandcleverness

Yarravy @hiraetheforthepages

Thanks and see you tomorrow with my next quote!!

xoxoxoxo

 

 

5 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes- Day 1

Leave a Reply

